The Driving Change speaker line up includes industry leaders, advocates and change makers from across the disability, screen and advertising sectors.

Keely Cat-Wells

Founder & CEO Making Space (USA)

Lisa Cox

Advertising consultant and disability advocate.

Nas Campanella

ABC National Disability Affairs Reporter

Michael Theo

Actor and Voice Over Artist

Dana Cadden

Global Head of Production – Unilever

Hannah Diviney

Actor, Advocate and Author

Hon Amanda Rishworth

Minister for Social Services

Stevie Ray

Casting Director at McGregor Casting

Anousha Zarkesh

Vice President Casting Guild of Australia

Kyas Hepworth

Head of Screen NSW

Emily Dash

Disability advocate, actor, filmmaker and Bus Stop Films board member

Dianna La Grassa

COO and Head of Screen Bus Stop Films

Matt Deaner

CEO Screen Producers Australia

Daniel Valiente-Riedl

General Manager Job Access

Chanel Bowen

Disability advocate, filmmaker and Access Coordinator

Nathan Borg

Deaf advocate, actor and producer

Damian Griffis

CEO First Peoples Disability Network Australia

Paul Nunnari

CEO Inclusively Made, Access expert, entertainer, paralympian and BSF Advisory board member

Sofya Gollan

Deaf filmmaker, actor and Access and Inclusion Coordinator

Rae Pastuszak

Experience Delivery Assistant oOh!media and award winning Actor

Ken Crouch

Head of Industry Development Screen Australia

Michael Wrenn

Producer and Executive Producer

Daniel McDonald

Deaf Advocate

Jack Small

Deaf Camera Operator

Sharon Xabregas

Managing Director Sign Hear

Jason Potkins

Director Screen Incentives Office for the Arts

Joanna Agius OAM

Founder of Deaf Aboriginal Services

Brandon Fairley

BSF Ambassador, Indigenous actor and advocate

Louise Yates nee Philip

Actor and PR executive

Andrew Mercado

Aussie Film & TV Historian

Pip Smart

Producer Revolver

Josh Griffin

Head of Talent, Development and Inclusion at SBS

Steph Dower

Disability advocate, filmmaker and Access Coordinator

Seema Dudley

Employment Trainer & Assessor, On Set Support Worker Bus Stop Employment

Diana Fisk

Manager of Advocacy and Partnerships Bus Stop Films

Sarah Jane Johnson

General Manager Bus Stop Employment

Johanna Garvin

Filmmaker, Advocate & Communications Officer Create NSW

Lewis Smith

Bus Stop Employment Member

Charlie Smith

Bus Stop Employment Member

Stephanie Begas

Bus Stop Employment Member

Meet the Mc's

To provide the laughs and keep the show moving smoothly are two great women;

Stand-up Comedian and Disability Advocate

Body Positivity Advocate AKA the Bodzilla

  • Brandon Fairley
  • Emily Dash
  • Damian Griffis
  • Daniel Valiente-Riedl
  • Keely Cat-Wells
  • Paul Nunnari
  • Steph Dower
  • Pip Smart
  • Nathan Borg
  • Lisa Cox
  • Stevie Ray
  • Rae Pastuszak
  • Diana Fisk
  • Ken Crouch
  • Daniel McDonald
  • Jack Small
  • Chanel Bowen
  • Jason Potkins
  • Sofya Gollan
  • Matt Deaner
  • Joanna Agius OAM
  • Sharon Xabregas
  • Dianna La Grassa
  • Anousha Zarkesh
  • Seema Dudley